THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
Monday, The 24 September 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/446	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH @ RINKU SINGH	RESTORATION	MR RAGHUNANDAN KUMAR SINGH
2	TMP/2018/531	BHUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH @ BHUPENDRA SINGH AND OTHERS	CONSOLIDATION	MR ARABIND NATH PANDEY
3	TMP/2018/624	RESHMA DEVI	RESTORATION	MR ANIL KUMAR ROY
4	TMP/2018/629	MANOHAR PRASAD	RESTORATION	MR SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH
5	TMP/2018/631	GONAR RAI AND OTHERS	RESTORATION	MR AJAY KUMAR
6	TMP/2018/632	SAKHI CHAND MAHTO	PRE-EMPTION	MR NAGENDRA RAI
7	TMP/2018/697	MD SADRUDDN	MUTATION	MR SUDHIR KUMAR SINHA
8	TMP/2018/698	RAM SAKAL GIRI AND ANOTHER	CONSOLIDATION	MR PRAWEJ KHAN
9	TMP/2018/699	MD OBADUR REHMAN @ MD ABAIDUR REHMAN AND ANOTHER	LAND CEILING	MR CHAUDHARY SHYAM NANDAN
10	TMP/2018/700	DHRUV SHANKAR PRASAD @ DHRUVDEO PRASAD & ORS	BLDR	MR ANIL KUMAR TIWARY